Wild and Free - E-book - ePub

Edition en anglais

Note moyenne 
Wild and Free by Sunday Times bestselling author Wendy Holden sees the author of Bad Heir Day and The Wives of Bath at the top of her game. Fun for fans... Lire la suite
3,99 € E-book - ePub
Vous pouvez lire cet ebook sur les supports de lecture suivants :
Téléchargement immédiat
Dès validation de votre commande
Offrir maintenant
Ou planifier dans votre panier

Résumé

Wild and Free by Sunday Times bestselling author Wendy Holden sees the author of Bad Heir Day and The Wives of Bath at the top of her game. Fun for fans of Jane Costello and Carole Matthews.'Super-sharp ... This hugely entertaining novel is chick lit at its best!' CloserWild & Free is the festival du jour. Everyone piles through its gates - and Cupid lies in wait to sprinkle a little midsummer madness on them all.
Teacher Ginnie is desperate to forget her crush on headmaster Mark, and hopes glamping might do the trick. But Mark is also heading for Wild & Free to reform his college band ... desperate not to be seen by anyone he knows. Mark's bandmate James dreams of a festival blow-out with his son, Guy ... until his wife Victoria's ambition kills the dream. Now she and Guy are en route to Wild & Free instead but when Guy meets Shanna-Mae and falls for her earthy charms, Victoria is determined to snap Cupid's arrow.
Will the magic of the festival send them wild? Or set them free to find peace and love?

Caractéristiques

  • Date de parution
    22/04/2015
  • Editeur
  • ISBN
    978-0-7553-8532-4
  • EAN
    9780755385324
  • Format
    ePub
  • Nb. de pages
    384 pages
  • Caractéristiques du format ePub
    • Pages
      384
    • Protection num.
      Contenu protégé

Avis libraires et clients

À propos de l'auteur

Biographie de Wendy Holden

Number one bestselling author Wendy Holden has written ten consecutive Sunday Times Top Ten bestsellers. A former journalist on the Sunday Times, Tatler and the Mail on Sunday, she contributes to a range of publications and is a TV and radio regular. She was a judge for the Costa 2013 Novel and Book of the Year Awards. Wendy lives with her husband and two children in Derbyshire. Visit her on her website www.wendyholden.net, or follow her on Twitter @Wendy_Holden and on Facebook at www.facebook.com/wendyholdenauthor.

Du même auteur

Les clients ont également aimé

Derniers produits consultés

Wild and Free est également présent dans les rayons

Furet.com utilise des cookies pour vous offrir le meilleur service possible. En continuant votre navigation, vous en acceptez l'utilisation. En savoir plus OK
3,99 €