A Nantucket Christmas - E-book - ePub

Edition en anglais

Note moyenne 
New York Times bestseller Nancy Thayer returns with a captivating family Christmas tale. For readers who love Santa Montefiore and Barbara Delinsky. Holidays... Lire la suite
3,99 € E-book - ePub
Vous pouvez lire cet ebook sur les supports de lecture suivants :
Téléchargement immédiat
Dès validation de votre commande
Offrir maintenant
Ou planifier dans votre panier

Résumé

New York Times bestseller Nancy Thayer returns with a captivating family Christmas tale. For readers who love Santa Montefiore and Barbara Delinsky. Holidays on Nantucket Island are nothing short of enchanting, from decorations on the Brant Point lighthouse to the yearly Christmas Stroll, there is much to make the winter months magical. Newly married Nicole Somerset can't wait to spend her first festive season on Nantucket with her husband, handsome former attorney Sebastian.
But the mood is quickly tempered when Sebastian's daughter, Kennedy, returns for the holidays without a hint of cheer. Determined to keep Nicole at arm's length - or, better yet, out of the picture altogether - she schemes to sabotage everything. But Nicole is not about to let anyone tarnish her first Christmas with her new family... Can she turn things around before it's too late?

Caractéristiques

  • Date de parution
    27/10/2013
  • Editeur
  • ISBN
    978-1-4722-1596-3
  • EAN
    9781472215963
  • Format
    ePub
  • Caractéristiques du format ePub
    • Protection num.
      Contenu protégé

Avis libraires et clients

À propos de l'auteur

Biographie de Nancy Thayer

New York Times bestselling author Nancy Thayer has written twenty-four novels to date, including Beachcombers, Heat Wave, Summer Breeze and Island Girls. Her work has been translated into numerous languages, and her novels are enjoyed by readers the world over. She lives year-round with her husband on Nantucket Island. You can find out more about Nancy by visiting her website at www.nancythayer.com.

Du même auteur

Les clients ont également aimé

Derniers produits consultés

A Nantucket Christmas est également présent dans les rayons

3,99 €