The Stranger Inside - A twisty thriller you won't be able to put down - E-book - ePub

Edition en anglais

Note moyenne 
Laura Benedict - The Stranger Inside - A twisty thriller you won't be able to put down.
'This classy, atmospheric thriller is always one step ahead' HeatA gripping psychological thriller for fans of The Couple Next Door, I Let You In and... Lire la suite
2,99 € E-book - ePub
Vous pouvez lire cet ebook sur les supports de lecture suivants :
Téléchargement immédiat
Dès validation de votre commande
Offrir maintenant
Ou planifier dans votre panier

Résumé

'This classy, atmospheric thriller is always one step ahead' HeatA gripping psychological thriller for fans of The Couple Next Door, I Let You In and The Girl BeforeThere's a stranger living in Kimber Hannon's house. He tells the police that he has every right to be there, and he has the paperwork to prove it. But Kimber definitely didn't invite this man to move in. He tells her that he knows something about her, and he wants everyone else to know it too."I was there.
I saw what you did."These words reveal a connection to Kimber's distant past, and dark secrets she'd long ago left buried. This trespasser isn't after anything as simple as her money or her home. He wants to move into her carefully orchestrated life - and destroy it.**************Readers are LOVING The Stranger Inside'I was captivated by it from the very first chapter''This is the definition of a page turner''Full of secrets, lies, twists and turns''Oh wow! What a rollercoaster of a book I didn't know what to expect next!''Gripping thriller that I just couldn't put down!!''Absolutely stunning book! One of my favourites of this year'**************Praise for The Stranger Inside'Absorbing, addictive and downright chilling' Alison Gaylin'Suspenseful and moving, The Stranger Inside gripped me from the first page' Meg Gardiner'[An] elegant scary mystery, where nothing is as it seems and one woman's truth is shattered by the hidden secrets of her past.' J.
T. Ellison, New York Times bestselling author of Lie to Me'Compelling characters, lush settings, complex emotions-all in a clever plot and spiced with a hint of darkness' Carolyn Haines, bestselling author of The House of Memory

Caractéristiques

  • Date de parution
    31/01/2019
  • Editeur
  • ISBN
    978-1-4736-7300-7
  • EAN
    9781473673007
  • Format
    ePub
  • Caractéristiques du format ePub
    • Protection num.
      Contenu protégé

Avis libraires et clients

À propos de l'auteur

Biographie de Laura Benedict

Laura Benedict is the Edgar- and ITW Thriller Award- nominated author of eight novels of mystery and suspense, including The Stranger Inside, and the Bliss House novels. Her short fiction has appeared in Ellery Queen Mystery Magazine and numerous anthologies. A native of Cincinnati, Ohio, she lives with her family in Southern Illinois, surrounded by bobcats, coyotes, and other predators.

Les clients ont également aimé

Derniers produits consultés

The Stranger Inside - A twisty thriller you won't be able to put down est également présent dans les rayons

Furet.com utilise des cookies pour vous offrir le meilleur service possible. En continuant votre navigation, vous en acceptez l'utilisation. En savoir plus OK
2,99 €