Ragdoll - E-book - ePub

Edition en anglais

Note moyenne 
3 notes -  Donner un avis
'A twisted killer and a killer twist. Kill to get a copy' Simon Toyne, bestselling author of The Boy Who Saw A body is discovered with six victims stitched... Lire la suite
3,50 € E-book - ePub
  • Poche
    • Ragdoll
      Paru le : 08/03/2018
      En stock
      8,30 €
  • Ebook
    • Ragdoll
      ePub
      Paru le : 09/03/2017
      Téléchargement immédiat
      8,99 €
    • Ragdoll
      audio
      Paru le : 12/09/2017
      Téléchargement immédiat
      21,05 €
  • Grand format
    • Ragdoll
      Paru le : 09/03/2017
      Expédié sous 3 à 6 jours
      21,00 €
  • Livre audio
Vous pouvez lire cet ebook sur les supports de lecture suivants :
Téléchargement immédiat
Dès validation de votre commande
Offrir maintenant
Ou planifier dans votre panier

Résumé

'A twisted killer and a killer twist. Kill to get a copy' Simon Toyne, bestselling author of The Boy Who Saw A body is discovered with six victims stitched together, nicknamed by the press as the 'Ragdoll'. Assigned to the shocking case are Detective William 'Wolf' Fawkes, recently reinstated to the London Met, and his former partner Detective Emily Baxter. The 'Ragdoll Killer' taunts the police by releasing a list of names to the media, and the dates on which he intends to murder them.
With six people to save, can Fawkes and Baxter catch a killer when the world is watching their every move?'A brilliant, breathless thriller' M. J. Arlidge, bestselling author of Down to the WoodsPerfect for fans of MJ Arlidge, JP Delaney, Steve Cavanagh, Chris Carter and Helen FieldsReaders LOVE Ragdoll .

Caractéristiques

  • Caractéristiques du format ePub
    • Protection num.
      Contenu protégé

Avis libraires et clients

Avis libraires

À propos de l'auteur

Biographie de Daniel Cole

Daniel Cole (@DanielColeBooks) is the Sunday Times bestselling author of the Ragdoll trilogy, which has now been published in over thirty countries and is currently being adapted for TV. He has worked as a paramedic, an animal protection officer and with the RNLI lifeguards, but for the past five years has been describing himself on paperwork as a 'full-time writer'. Mimic is his fourth novel. He lives on the south coast of England and divides his time between the beach and the forest.

Du même auteur

Les clients ont également aimé

Derniers produits consultés

3,50 €