Ragdoll - E-book - ePub

Edition en anglais

Note moyenne 
3 notes -  Donner un avis
'A twisted killer and a killer twist. Kill to get a copy' Simon Toyne, bestselling author of The Boy Who Saw A body is discovered with six victims stitched... Lire la suite
3,99 € E-book - ePub
  • Poche
    • Ragdoll
      Paru le : 08/03/2018
      En stock
      8,20 €
  • Ebook
    • Ragdoll
      ePub
      Paru le : 09/03/2017
      Téléchargement immédiat
      8,99 €
    • Ragdoll
      audio
      Paru le : 12/09/2017
      Téléchargement immédiat
      21,05 €
  • Grand format
    • Ragdoll
      Paru le : 09/03/2017
      Expédié sous 5 à 9 jours
      21,00 €
  • Livre audio
Vous pouvez lire cet ebook sur les supports de lecture suivants :
Téléchargement immédiat
Dès validation de votre commande
Offrir maintenant
Ou planifier dans votre panier

Résumé

'A twisted killer and a killer twist. Kill to get a copy' Simon Toyne, bestselling author of The Boy Who Saw A body is discovered with six victims stitched together, nicknamed by the press as the 'Ragdoll'. Assigned to the shocking case are Detective William 'Wolf' Fawkes, recently reinstated to the London Met, and his former partner Detective Emily Baxter. The 'Ragdoll Killer' taunts the police by releasing a list of names to the media, and the dates on which he intends to murder them.
With six people to save, can Fawkes and Baxter catch a killer when the world is watching their every move?'A brilliant, breathless thriller' M. J. Arlidge, bestselling author of Down to the WoodsPerfect for fans of MJ Arlidge, JP Delaney, Steve Cavanagh, Chris Carter and Helen FieldsReaders LOVE Ragdoll .

Caractéristiques

  • Caractéristiques du format ePub
    • Protection num.
      Contenu protégé

Avis libraires et clients

Avis libraires

À propos de l'auteur

Biographie de Daniel Cole

At 33 years old, Daniel Cole has worked as a paramedic, an RSPCA officer and most recently for the RNLI, driven by an intrinsic need to save people or perhaps just a guilty conscience about the number of characters he kills off in his writing. On writing his debut novel RAGDOLL, which began life as an unproduced television pilot, Daniel says: 'After five years of rejections, I had a yearning to actually finish one of my stories rather than leave it collecting dust with the others under my bed.
With no formal training at all, I feel I wrote the book very selfishly, with the aim of creating something that I, personally, would love: as shocking as it is humorous, as thought-provoking as it is relentlessly entertaining, and with a cast of characters who feel like friends by the end of it.' He currently lives in sunny Bournemouth and can usually be found down the beach when he ought to be writing book two instead.

Du même auteur

Les clients ont également aimé

Derniers produits consultés

Ragdoll est également présent dans les rayons

Furet.com utilise des cookies pour vous offrir le meilleur service possible. En continuant votre navigation, vous en acceptez l'utilisation. En savoir plus OK
3,99 €